Search
Previous slide
Next slide

Gauteng | North West | KwaZulu-Natal | Eastern Cape | Lesotho | Mpumalanga | Limpopo

Gauteng

Cnr New &, Lever Rd, Midrand, 1682
27 (0) 11 018 9220
Gert Erasmus
27 (0) 82 728 0680
gert.erasmus@goldrushgroup.co.za
Boitumelo Makuwapane
27 (0) 82 865 6438
boitumelo.makuwapane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h30
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Cresta Shopping Centre, Cinema Level, Parking Entrance 11 & 12
27 (0) 11 595 8160
Gert Erasmus
27 (0) 82 728 0680
gert.erasmus@goldrushgroup.co.za
Desmond Mokgomme
27 (0) 79 886 1701
Desmond.Mokgomme@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h30
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

6 Ascot Rd, Alberton, 1449 New Market Mall
27 (0) 11 017 0550
Gert Erasmus
27 (0) 82 728 0680
gert.erasmus@goldrushgroup.co.za
Aphiwe Vokwana
27 (0) 82 865 6382
Aphiwe.Vokwana@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h30
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Lucas Mangope Rd, Mabopane Unit U, Mabopane, 0190
27 (0) 12 799 0000
Johannes Joubert
27 (0) 79 886 1337
Johannes.Joubert@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sizakele Radebe
27 (0) 82 865 6464
Sizakele.Radebe@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h30
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Mall@Reds Shopping Centre Corner Rooihuiskraal & Hendrik Verwoerd Centurion
27 (0) 12 747 6250
Gert Erasmus
27 (0) 82 728 0680
gert.erasmus@goldrushgroup.co.za
Josia Msibi
27 (0) 82 865 6596
josia.msibi@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h30
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Kolonnade Shopping Centre, Outside Entrance 2, Zambezi Drive, Pretoria
27 (0) 12 548 1228
Gert Erasmus
27 (0) 82 728 0680
gert.erasmus@goldrushgroup.co.za
Betty Magagula
27 (0) 82 865 6537
betty.magagula@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h30
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Barrage Rd &, Rossini Blvd, Vanderbijlpark S. W. 2, Vanderbijlpark, 1911
27 (0) 16 931 0260
Gert Erasmus
27 (0) 82 728 0680
gert.erasmus@goldrushgroup.co.za
Judica Kgota
27 (0) 82 865 6673
Judica.Kgota@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Shop 99 Mooirivier Mall Potgieter Street
27 (0) 18 815 1820
Caroline Chauque’
Caroline.Chauque@goldrushgroup.co.za
27 (0) 76 817 4510
Phindile Mashinini
27 (0) 76 151 8946
phindile.mashinini@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h30
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Shop 18 Platinum Square Mall Cashan
27 (0) 14 813 0600
Caroline Chauque’
Caroline.Chauque@goldrushgroup.co.za
27 (0) 76 817 4510
Mpho Pheeha
27 (0) 66 015 2918
mpho.pheeha@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h30
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

5 Purity Ln, Malvern, Queensburgh, 4055
27 (0) 31 828 4100
Amogelang Bonokwane
27 (0) 67 598 0219
Amogelang.bonokwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Rowen Reddy / Brian Mavundla
27 (0) 82 659 8969
Rowen.Reddy@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Ballito Junction Regional Mall, Leonora Dr, Dolphin Coast, 4339
27 (0) 10 109 6258
Sihle Radebe
27 (0) 71 386 5378
sihle.radebe@goldrushgroup.co.za
Leticia Rajcoomar
27 (0) 67 411 4478
leticia.rajcoomar@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

12 Tranquil Street, Chatsworth Main Rd, Chatsworth, 4092
27 (0) 31 819 4460
Amogelang Bonokwane
27 (0) 67 598 0219
Amogelang.bonokwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Lwandile Mabhena
27 (0) 76 747 9839
Lwandile.Mabhena@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

91 Parthenon St, Starwood, Phoenix, 4068
27 (0) 31 109 0588
Amogelang Bonokwane
27 (0) 67 598 0219
Amogelang.bonokwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Phil Bouwer
27 (0) 84 726 5085
Phil@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Hillcrest, 63 Old Main Road
27 (0) 31 109 0583
Amogelang Bonokwane
27 (0) 67 598 0219
Amogelang.bonokwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Tshepo Kgomo
27 (0) 66 300 4998
tshepo.kgomo@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Scottburgh Mall, Shop U1
27 (0) 10 109 6208
Amogelang Bonokwane
27 (0) 67 598 0219
Amogelang.bonokwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Thembo Mthombeni
27 (0) 66 477 0062
Thembo.mthombeni@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 04h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 02h00

Shop U1 The bay centre, corner mark strasse and boulevard
27 (0) 31 109 0589
Amogelang Bonokwane
27 (0) 67 598 0219
Amogelang.bonokwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Hitekani Maswangany
27 (0) 76 977 0457
Hitekani.Maswanganyi@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

​124 King Shaka Street, KwaDukuza, Durban, 4450
27 (0) 10 109 6268
Amogelang Bonokwane
27 (0) 67 598 0219
Amogelang.bonokwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Nkosi Duma
27 (0) 66 514 2810
Nkosi.Duma@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

594 Chota Motala Road, Raisethorpe, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
27 (0) 10 109 6267
Amogelang Bonokwane
27 (0) 67 598 0219
Amogelang.bonokwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Trevon Govender
27 (0) 82 940 7235
trevon.govender@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

395 West Street, Durban
031 823 4821 / 031 823 4820
Amogelang Bonokwane
27 (0) 67 598 0219
Amogelang.bonokwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Simon Jele
27(0) 64 758 4979
simon.jele@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 08h00 – 04h00
Fri – Sat: 08h00 – 04h00

Ladysmith
82 Murchison Street
Ladysmith
27 (0) 36 940 1000
Amogelang Bonokwane
27 (0) 67 598 0219
Amogelang.bonokwane@goldrushgroup.co.za         
Thabang Motau
27 (0) 82 611 1304
Thabang.motau@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 08h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 08h00 – 04h00

26 & 28 cnr Voortrekker and Sprigg Cradock
27 (0) 48 881 0188
Johannes Joubert
27 (0) 79 886 1337
Johannes.Joubert@goldrushgroup.co.za
Tarryn Douglas
27 (0) 78 690 7018
Tarryn.Dauglas@goldrushgroup.co.za
Mon – Sun: 09h00 – 01h45

118-124 Church street Graaff Reinet
27 (0) 49 891 0527
Johannes Joubert
27 (0) 79 886 1337
Johannes.Joubert@goldrushgroup.co.za
Envor Botha
27 (0) 82 697 2373
envor.botha@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 01h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 02h00

22 African Street, Grahamstown
27 (0) 41 813 4450
Johannes Joubert
27 (0) 79 886 1337
Johannes.Joubert@goldrushgroup.co.za
Xola Gaba
27 (0) 74 821 2516
xola.goba@goldrushgroup.co.za
Mon – Sun: 11h00 – 00h00

Shop NG29 Cleary Park Shopping Centre, Cnr Stanford & Middleton Roads, Bethelsdorp, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
27 (0) 41 010 0252
Johannes Joubert
27 (0) 79 886 1337
Johannes.Joubert@goldrushgroup.co.za
Carmen Miles
27 (0) 63 813 0880
Carmen.Miles@goldrushgroup.co.za
Mon – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00
Sun: 09h00 – 02h00

Owethu House, 27 Terminus Street, East London, Eastern Cape
27 (0) 43 110 0120
Johannes Joubert
27 (0) 79 886 1337
Johannes.Joubert@goldrushgroup.co.za
Phumza Alleni
27 (0) 71 386 5298
phumza.alleni@goldrushgroup.co.za
Mon – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00
Sun: 09h00 – 02h00

Shop G24 Fountains Regional Mall, Cnr R102 to Humansdorp & St Francis Drive, Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape
27 (0) 42 293 0270
Johannes Joubert
27 (0) 79 886 1337
Johannes.Joubert@goldrushgroup.co.za
Nicolette Bowers
27 (0) 60 992 8682
nicolette.bowers@goldrushgroup.co.za
Mon – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00
Sun: 09h00 – 02h00

Shop 1 B7 Market Square, Cnr Long & Market Street, Matatiele, Eastern Cape
27 (0) 39 737 4947
Johannes Joubert
27 (0) 79 886 1337
Johannes.Joubert@goldrushgroup.co.za
Noluzuko Ndandani
27 (0) 83 533 7287
Noluzuko.Ndandani@goldrushgroup.co.za
Mon – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00
Sun: 09h00 – 02h00

Shop 73 Mthatha Plaza, 35 Nelson Mandela Drive, Mthatha, Eastern Cape
27 (0) 47 531 2401
Johannes Joubert
27 (0) 79 886 1337
Johannes.Joubert@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sisa Tyali
27 (0) 78 294 8527
sisa.tyali@goldrushgroup.co.za
Mon – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00
Sun: 09h00 – 02h00

ERF 8, Jakaranda Street, Lusikisiki, Eastern Cape
27 (0) 39 253 1214
Johannes Joubert
27 (0) 79 886 1337
Johannes.Joubert@goldrushgroup.co.za
Asanda Badi
27 (0) 78 062 6325
asanda.badi@goldrushgroup.co.za
Mon – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00
Sun: 09h00 – 02h00

Between Entrance 1 & 2,Corner Tswelopele Avenue and Fontein Street, Middelburg Mall
27 (0) 13 244 3185
Caroline Chauque’
Caroline.Chauque@goldrushgroup.co.za
27 (0) 76 817 4510
Maggie Bapela
27 (0) 71 231 6544
maggie.bapela@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h30
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Merino Mall, Voortrekker Road, Ermelo
27 (0) 17 815 0010
Caroline Chauque’
Caroline.Chauque@goldrushgroup.co.za
27 (0) 76 817 4510
Thabiso Mohlala
Thabiso.Mohlala@goldrushgroup.co.za
27 (0) 64 759 5829
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h30
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Dwarsloop Mall, Shop 23A Cnr R40 Road &, Thulumahashe, Dwarsloop, Bushbuckridge, 1280
27 (0) 10 109 2066
Raymond Thangwane
raymond.thangwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
27 (0) 60 866 6217
Takalani Managa
27 (0) 83 699 6533
takalani.managa@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h30
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Bela Bela Waterfront, Portion 1, Erf 1459, Limpopo
27 (0) 15 817 5550
Raymond Thangwane
27 (0) 60 866 6217
raymond.thangwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Van Riebeeck Street, Loskop South, Groblersdal, 0470
27 (0) 10 109 2091
Raymond Thangwane
27 (0) 60 866 6217
raymond.thangwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Mapule Matshwi
mapule.matshwi@goldrushgroup.co.za
27 (0) 66 514 2885
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Shop No 2, Phalaborwa Shoprite Centre, Cnr Sealene Road & Palm Avenue, Phalaborwa, Limpopo
27 (0) 10 109 6085
Raymond Thangwane
27 (0) 60 866 6217
raymond.thangwane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Silas Shokane
silas.shokane@goldrushgroup.co.za
27 (0) 66 305 1274
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

26 658 885 535
Vincent Thejane
27 (0) 81 841 9194
Vincent.Thejane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Amogelang Bonokwane
27 (0) 81 841 9194
Vincent.Thejane@goldrushgroup.co.za
Sun – Thurs: 09h00 – 02h00
Fri – Sat: 09h00 – 04h00

Scroll to Top